Images

Panache Porcelain Elan Molded T-Shirt Bra
Hover to Zoom

Panache Porcelain Elan Molded T-Shirt Bra

$68.00

SHIPPING

Due to high demand and the additional health and safety measures in place there may be delays to our delivery and return timescales

Shipping Time

Shipping Types

Price

3-7 working days from shipping

US Tracked Standard

$8.95

Free on orders over $100

1-2 working days

US Express

Currently unavailable

All orders are shipped from the UK.

International Shipping information

Extended Christmas returns

Shop with confidence this Christmas with our extended returns policy valid from 15 October 2020 and you'll have until 25 January 2021 to return purchases bought during this time – plenty of time to make sure your gift is perfect.

Check our Returns policy for full returns information.

  • 30% OFF WITH CODE BF30
    • Black
    • Beige
    • White
    Black

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select Styles for Availability
Description

Perfect for everyday wear, the Panache Porcelain Elan Moulded T-Shirt Bra is designed with super smooth moulded, high-density foam cups for a matte, seam-free look and smooth appearance. Offering a fantastic fit with lightly padded cups and soft microfibre fabric, this underwired bra has cushioned hook and eye fastening and adjustable straps which can be converted to racerback.

  • Padded
  • Underwired
  • T-shirt , Balconette
  • Hand wash separately
  • 53% Polyester, 22% Polyamide, 14% Elastane, 11% Cotton
  • PA-000673

Complete the Set

Also in this Range

Ratings & Reviews

Porcelain Elan Molded T-Shirt Bra is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bra This is one of the only bras I will wear. The shape and fit are amazing, can’t fail it.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent well fitting bra...loved it ...would definitely buy again
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Always a good shape/fit for t-shirts. Don't change anything
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable, cute, great shape! Love love love these bras. I have bought this brand for 10 years.. Yes the style has changed I have increased the band and the cup with their changes and they are perfect. When it's on offer get 2!
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New design I’ve bought these bras for the last seven years, I hadn’t realised they had changed the design slightly but I’m so pleased with them they are so comfortable and wash lovely
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect moulded t shirt bra I used to buy panache porcelain bra which is perfect for me, though this comes a close second. Though I found my usual 32f in this Elan modal feels ever so slightly smaller in the cup, though not enough to size up. The straps detach at the back (they don’t at all on the panache) so you can cross over the straps at the back for more versatility depending on what top you are wearing - though the straps could do with being a bit longer to make it more comfortable when you do cross them over, again not a deal breaker. Lovely material, very happy with my purchases would buy again.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it New style and a bit on the shiny side, but same sizing, fit and comfort as the old porcelain bra
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Bra! I love this bra, gives great shape so comfortable you would not even know that you are wearing one! Great every day bra, washes well ( hand wash only) and keeps its shape.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bra great service I always wear these bras as they are so comfy and give a great shape. Ordered on the Wednesday and it arrived by the Thursday. Outstanding!
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect bra I love this bra and have it in both black and white, perfect fit and shape.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable bra ever Love this! Looks great and feels great will def buy more
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday perception This is an instantly comfy, well made everyday bra. It washes well and keeps its shape for ages. Great feature of detachable stars at the back for optional cross over back. Perfect bra
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My first bra of this type and I’m really impressed, will buy another, for sure.
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and Love the new colour Great fit as always. I’ve worn these for years. Love the new colour. More colours please...
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this bra I wear this style all the time as I don't care to have strangers seeing my nipples, it gives me a great shape. Just wish it came in more colours!
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I got the nude colour for under tshirts and loved it so much I had to get the black too. Comfortable, supportive, and just the best bra I have had in a long time. Will definitely be getting more!
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for under summer t-shirts Bought this bra in black and nude last year, great bra and wanted white for under summer t-shirts
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing shape but doesn't fit :( This bra has the best shape for me! I would typically be about a 30F, but found the band too loose and the cup too small. Onto 28FF and 28G - perfect band but cups still slightly too small. Unfortunately there isn't a 28GG so I will have to look for an alternative. However due to the quality feeling of the item, I would still recommend provided you can find a size for you.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A lovely bra! A lovely everyday bra but was too small in places.I'm always a 32E in this range so was surprised it didn't fit quite right. That's why I'm only giving 4 stars. Returned for a refund.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Why have panache changed such a favourite? The panache porcelain bra has been my staple bra for years. It was a perfect fit, so comfy and great under nearly all outfits. Now since the change to elan it is really uncomfortable and doesn’t fit the same. I’m really really disappointed and don’t understand why they needed to change?
Date published: 2017-12-10
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_PA-000673, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_figleaves
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 213ms
  • reviews, product