Images

Panache Tango Brief
Hover to Zoom

Panache Tango Brief

$28.00

SHIPPING

Due to high demand and the additional health and safety measures in place there may be delays to our delivery and return timescales

Shipping Time

Shipping Types

Price

3-7 working days from shipping

US Tracked Standard

$8.95

Free on orders over $100

1-2 working days

US Express

Currently unavailable

All orders are shipped from the UK.

International Shipping information

Extended Christmas returns

Shop with confidence this Christmas with our extended returns policy valid from 15 October 2020 and you'll have until 25 January 2021 to return purchases bought during this time – plenty of time to make sure your gift is perfect.

Check our Returns policy for full returns information.

  • 30% OFF WITH CODE BF30
    • Black
    • White
    • Beige
    • Navy
    • Garnet
    • Blush
    • Angel Blue
    Beige

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select Styles for Availability
Description

This brief by Panache is semi-sheer with leaf shaped embroidery. Low rise, it offers full rear cover and the waist is finished with a key hole detail behind and a small bow in front.

  • Briefs
  • Machine wash
  • 79% Polyamide, 9% Elastane, 7% Cotton 5% Polyester
  • PA-3255

Complete the Set

Also in this Range

Ratings & Reviews

Tango Brief is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fabric I have bought several of these briefs in different colours as I found the first pair so comfy and the fabric so soft. I would highly recommend
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely material Really pleased with quality of material and fit. The material has a lovely silky material
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Undies ! I bought these and matching bra to go under a yellow dress for my holidays. Lovely colour and quality.
Date published: 2015-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely knickers - great fit (I'm a size 10) and a pretty design.
Date published: 2012-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these briefs. I normally go for thongs but these are so comfortable I have 6 pairs in various colours to match each bra.
Date published: 2011-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this! really comfortable briefs - love the shape and fit, not too high
Date published: 2011-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely colour and nice quality Very happy with order. Good quality and it was in sale, so even better. Size on the bigger side, i would say.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Matching item I have these sets of matching bra and pants in most colours, but im a bit disappointed this time as they are deeper briefs and dont have the little hole and bow on the back. I like my underwear to match so had to get them as thongs arent my thing but i like a bit less coverage!
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty Nice briefs but find front panel a bit uncomfortable as it’s hard and rough
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Panache Tango briefs Bought to go with the bra, but rather disappointed with the fit round the back - could do with more elastic to keep the back in place. Also, the fabric, which works OK for the bra, is a bit harsh for knickers.
Date published: 2012-09-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beware These were purchased as a replacment for a pair from another supplier who refused to exchange them They were 8 months old and had little wear. The pair these were replacing and two other pairs in white from another source all have the same fault. The elastic around the waist and legs snaps and hangs out in strands. One of the three faulty pairs was barely 3months old.
Date published: 2011-08-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing Bought under my wifes account. The first pair of knickers from Figleaves I have been unhappy with. The material feels slightly rough and there is not enough elastic in the material so it isn't a snug fit. Sending back
Date published: 2013-12-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Odd Fit This is baggy in the seat and too low in front. The picture makes it look more generous in the front than it actually is.
Date published: 2012-07-11
  • y_2020, m_11, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_PA-3255, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_figleaves
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 163ms
  • reviews, product