Images

Pour Moi? Amour Padded Bra
Hover to Zoom

Pour Moi? Amour Padded Bra

$42.00

SHIPPING

Due to high demand and the additional health and safety measures in place there may be delays to our delivery and return timescales

Shipping Time

Shipping Types

Price

3-7 working days from shipping

US Tracked Standard

$8.95

Free on orders over $100

1-2 working days

US Express

Currently unavailable

All orders are shipped from the UK.

International Shipping information

Extended Christmas returns

Shop with confidence this Christmas with our extended returns policy valid from 15 October 2020 and you'll have until 25 January 2021 to return purchases bought during this time – plenty of time to make sure your gift is perfect.

Check our Returns policy for full returns information.

  • 30% OFF WITH CODE BF30
    • Black/Blue
    • Ivory/Champagne
    • Black/Scarlet
    • Blue/Pink
    Ivory/Champagne

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select Styles for Availability
Description

Alluring and sexy, the Pour Moi? Amour Padded Bra is styled with a soft stretch, floral lace overlay with pretty picot trim. The padded cups and adjustable straps offer a great shape. Please note: Larger cup sizes have thicker straps with less adjustment.

  • Padded
  • Underwired
  • Balconette , Push up
  • Hand wash separately
  • 91% Polyamide, 9% Elastane
  • PM-1500

Complete the Set

Also in this Range

Ratings & Reviews

Amour Padded Bra is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 111.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab Superb fit and so very comfortable to wear. Lovely colours with that hint of lace round the cup.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks and feels great beautiful fit, looks stunning with-romantic lace very comfortable
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Push-up in a 34E! I never find push-ups in my size, and it’s already hard enough to find things that are cute or sexy that aren’t unlined. I think that every once in a while there is a time in a woman’s life where she wants some lift no matter what size she is!! This bra is very comfortable but also very sexy. My only issue is that the band was a tad tight. But it will probably get a little looser with use.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I bought this for my daughter and she loved it so much
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Bra Sexy colour , partner loved it! Great cleavage results. Fit my back lovely (38d) top end of a size 14 and this was so flattering.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive and comfortable. I got the set, it is all lovely. The bra fits well and looks nice.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Flattering! So flattering and luxurious! Beautiful design, quality fabric and fine construction. I think I’ll have this bra for a long time. I hope so, because I just love it!
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really well fitting I have been searching for a padded bra to give uplift in the larger size cup and found this one is perfect fits well and is comfortable
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bra I have ever owned. I will be buying one of these bras in every colour.
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Push up Bra Beautiful fit and very comfortable I absolutely love it and would recommend it to friends
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife thought it was comfortable and pretty! My wife thought it was comfortable and pretty! Jobs a good 'un. No photo - obviously as its my wife!
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fitting bra This bra is very comfortable and fits perfectly. Looks and feels good. Highly recommend
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very stylish and comfortable! I love this bra! It's so stylish and also so comfortable.
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Purchase I bought this as part of a set for my partner. She loved the colour. She now has this set in three different colours. She says it fits just perfect.
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red and Black LOVE this bra I'd love to get the plum and almond. I'm a 32F and don't have much cleavage but I love how this sits would definitely recommended.
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit I bought this for my wife as she dislikes buying underwear for herself. She loves colour, but left to her own devices buys plain white from M&S! I'm always a bit nervous when buying things for her, as underwear sizes seem to vary so much, so you can imagine how pleased I was when this arrived and was a perfect fit. She loves the fit and colour, so I'm in the good books :)
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely coloour This bra is comfortable and a lovely colour. Quite glamorous.
Date published: 2015-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect bra I am SO incredibly thrilled with this bra that I had to buy it in 3 different colours! I did find it fit a bit small in the band (I am normally a 30F UK size) but I needed this one in a 32E UK. However once I got it in the right size, I could not be more pleased. It is absolutely gorgeous, high quality, has thick enough straps, is so comfortable, and has padding, which is hard to find in larger cups. I feel so confident in this bra.
Date published: 2015-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Currently have this bra in three different colours and I plan to buy even more; Royal, Plum and Cream/Fuschia are perfect! The colours are very accurate to the picture.
Date published: 2014-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bra! Love this bra, it fits true to size, underwiring is comfortable and doesn't dig in, and it's in my favourite colour...perfect!
Date published: 2014-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gives lovely shape and has nice design As a 30F I often struggle to find bras with any padding. Finally I have a found a brand that does it! The push up is just enough and gives a lovely shape with low cut clothing. I got the cream colour which goes with all colour clothing.
Date published: 2014-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great support Great bra! Holds everything I'm place and pushes up! Very comfy and stylish too, which is hard to find in bigger bras as I'm a 32f
Date published: 2014-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super comfy, brilliant fit i love it, wish i had bought it sooner, i am borderline e/f and sometimes when i get the f the cup is too big but this fitted perfectly. its so nice to be wearing the right size again, so much so that i am going to get another one in a different colour!
Date published: 2014-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An amazing lacy plunge- great fit! When I saw all the comments suggesting a cup up, I debated with myself for a while before getting the cup size up. I'm glad I did, it fits perfectly but you have to go up a cup. There is a little push up in there which gives the perfect cleavage without a double boob, as some push ups tend to do. The purple and black lace is super pretty and the material seems good. It's a little snug on my back but I'm sure this will loosen up- a band size up would have been too big. All in all it's a good buy and great value for money.
Date published: 2014-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfort Was slightly put off by the padding but it seems to add support and is the most comfortable and supportive bra I have had for ages without looking like it's been constructed in a shipyard
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I love this bra, so much so that I've ordered another in the almond, this is really unusual for me. not that Im very big but I do find this supportive and it gives a nice shape, the cups didnt cut in to my boobs which I can find with a curtain high street lingerie retailer Deff recommend the knickers, I got the thong and shorts as they both make a beautify set Pour Moi? you have again excelled yourselve
Date published: 2014-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!!! Absolutely love this bra, great fit, great style feels gorgeous on and doesn't show through tops! Great value for money and gives great cleavage would recommend to anyone xx
Date published: 2013-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Set Bought the Bra & Knickers as a Christmas extra for my wife. Opened the (gift ) box (also very nice) and was a bit concerned that the bra looked oversized, so showed it to my wife early. She made the same comment. However, when she tried it on, it fitted like the proverbial second skin, and looked fabulous. Thoroughly recommend
Date published: 2013-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks good, fits nicely. I bought this bra in a 30DD a few months ago and it has lasted really well. The shape is really nice, fit is good and it's comfortable for all-day wearing. Really nice to find a pretty bra in my size and have just logged on today to buy in other colours as I have been so pleased with it.
Date published: 2013-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bargain beauty! Great price, great fit. My size is between a 30ff and 32f and I went for the 32f. Padded for a great cleavage! And super pretty, i got the black and pink one!
Date published: 2013-05-07
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_PM-1500, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_figleaves
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 152ms
  • reviews, product