Images

Pour Moi? Heatwave Halter Underwire Bikini Top
Hover to Zoom

Pour Moi? Heatwave Halter Underwire Bikini Top

$25.20 $42.00
40% Off

SHIPPING

Due to high demand and the additional health and safety measures in place there may be delays to our delivery and return timescales

Shipping Time

Shipping Types

Price

3-7 working days from shipping

US Tracked Standard

$8.95

Free on orders over $100

1-2 working days

US Express

Currently unavailable

All orders are shipped from the UK.

International Shipping information

Extended Christmas returns

Shop with confidence this Christmas with our extended returns policy valid from 15 October 2020 and you'll have until 25 January 2021 to return purchases bought during this time – plenty of time to make sure your gift is perfect.

Check our Returns policy for full returns information.

    • Ditsy
    • Sunrise
    • Tropicana
    Tropicana

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select Styles for Availability
Description

Get your tropical vibe on with the Pour Moi Heatwave halter underwired bikini top. The vibrant tropical print that takes you to a sunny place to soak up the sun. Available in cup sizes C to H, the underwired bikini top has wide halter neck straps providing support. Team with the matching bottoms for an exotic swimwear set.

  • Non-padded
  • Underwired
  • Halter neck
  • Hand wash seperately
  • 80% Polyamide 20% Elastane
  • PM-011045

Complete the Set

Also in this Range

Ratings & Reviews

Heatwave Halter Underwire Bikini Top is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great support Perfect fit based on my bra size, comfortable underwires, and I love that it had no padding! It gives great lift and support without the bulk of padding; plus padding takes so long to dry and I feel gross in it. Love this suit. Very flattering, as is the bottom.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute! I love this bikini top. I got the bottoms to match and it is a fabulous swim suit. I ordered a 32D top, which is my regular bra size, and the fit was perfect. Very comfortable!
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I've been looking for This bathing suit is perfect for my body type. I have more side boob that hangs out of a normal bikini top and looks very unattractive but this top holds it in well and looks very flattering. I was a little worried about ordering this online and not being able to try it on but I am so glad I did!. This is my new favorite brand of bathing suit.
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it very nice bikini top perfect fit would recommend to a friend
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Beautiful, perfect fit, very flattering, can't wait to go on holiday even more now!
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good support I have not worn this yet but when I tried it on it was very supportive and comfortable
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright red and truly tropical I bought the 36D and it is truly pretty and fits well. I sized up so that I didn't feel like I was spilling out of the sides. Looks more orange in photos but it is truly red.
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit.... supportive and flattering. Love this bikini! Pretty, supportive and flattering even in a GG!
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fit. Nice shape Really nice halter neck style bikini top. Shape is lovely & good fit.
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! Love the colour. My husband loves it too!!!
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab bikini Amazing shaping and fit, really comfy, gorgeous pattern very striking. Having not worn a bikini for years I felt fab on holiday and confident to wear back in uk whilst such good weather this year.
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit Fantastic quality and fit, colour looks great with a tan.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab Very true to size, amazing product very nice. Fits beautiful
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very flattering bikini Love the bottoms to this , so unusual, and covers up the bits you don't like ! Fabulous, true to size bikini, Every Beach Babe should have one, any age !
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous bikini Lovely bikini, I Received lots of complimentsanout it
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing fit I bought this because I saw a bikini on a lady whilst on holiday it was lovely. I asked her where she got it from she told me Figleaves and advised me to get the same size as my bra which I did so the fit was perfect. We had similar size boobs which is full and size 36F the top is very comfortable and flattering and so pretty. The briefs are a good fit and ordered two different styles, this is such a good idea to have the option of two different designs.
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superby quality and fabulous fit Bought the bikini top in conjunction with the matching bikini briefs and they both fit beautifully. They are of superb quality and look lovely on. Can't wait to get to the beach to model them!
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright Colours Bought this for my honeymoon! Bright and happy - Love it.
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Great bikini Lovely fit, true to size and flattering -the close up photo on the website makes it look like a coral colour but the main colour is red
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous fit I bought this along with another bikini. It fits perfectly and very true to size.
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks fabulous on! Fits perfectly, I have the 36C, looks lovely especially with a tan.
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute suit This suit is super cute however the top seems to run small
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely print and design I love the print and the overall design of this top. The fit is on the snug side. I also should have maybe gone for the padded cup, but that is my mistake! Am keeping the top as the print says ‘holiday’!!
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fit Lovely design and great fit. Will look lovely with a tan.
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Halter style no good for heavy boobs The bikini top was a good fit in terms of cup size but my heavy boobs just made the pull on back of neck too uncomfortable, so I had to return it.
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute top but no lining This is a really pretty swim top with great bright red pattern. Fit is true to size but the top has absolutely no lining in it so for me that wouldn’t work as I like more coverage in a top when it’s wet. I chose to return this top for that reason.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ok It's a real shame about this bikini top it really needs padded support it just doesn't sit right on a larger lady . I've had to buy bra padding and adapt it.
Date published: 2018-06-13
  • y_2020, m_11, d_30, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_PM-011045, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_figleaves
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 233ms
  • reviews, product