Images

Pour Moi? Hot Spots Halter Underwire Bikini Top
Hover to Zoom

Pour Moi? Hot Spots Halter Underwire Bikini Top

$17.00 $34.00
50% Off

SHIPPING

Due to high demand and the additional health and safety measures in place there may be delays to our delivery and return timescales

Shipping Time

Shipping Types

Price

3-7 working days from shipping

US Tracked Standard

$8.95

Free on orders over $100

1-2 working days

US Express

Currently unavailable

All orders are shipped from the UK.

International Shipping information

Extended Christmas returns

Shop with confidence this Christmas with our extended returns policy valid from 15 October 2020 and you'll have until 25 January 2021 to return purchases bought during this time – plenty of time to make sure your gift is perfect.

Check our Returns policy for full returns information.

    • Navy
    • Ditsy
    • Sangria
    • Black Floral
    Black Floral

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select Styles for Availability
Description

Lend a fun and feminine feel to your swimwear collection with the Pour Moi? Hot Spots Halter Underwired Bikini Top. Featuring a playful polka dot print, this halterneck bikini top is detailed with flirty frilled trims whilst underwiring offers support.

  • Non-padded
  • Underwired
  • Halter neck
  • 85% Nylon, 15% Elastane
  • PM-004791

Complete the Set

Also in this Range

Ratings & Reviews

Hot Spots Halter Underwire Bikini Top is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 61.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from true to size , lovely fit and style never bought swim wear on line so was very wary, really easy to order and just as described
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable - great fit I got rid of the frills with a sharp razor blade - I didn't like them - with boobs my size I don't need frills - but otherwise the bikini top is fab.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really lovely bikini.. Bought this last minute for a holiday and so glad I did. Bought blue polka dot, true to size, I thought. Great fit, shape, comfort and support.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great support!! I brought this for a holiday and after having 3 children it has been really difficult to find a bikini top that not only supports but looks good and allows me not to worry about spilling out of it !! This bikini was perfect at all of these so it ment I could relax and have a great time 100% will be buying more !!
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute! Good support for bigger boobs, plenty of material across the cups. Easy to fasten at the back. Love it!
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits really well...looks fab I lost three stone and this is the first bikini I’ve bought in 8 years before I had children. It really covers up my bumpy bits beautifully and flatters in all the right places.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprising support Really happy with this bikini top - was worried initially because it's not padded, but the underwire gave great support and my tatas stayed exactly where they should be (I'm an E cup - understandable worry!)
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful royal blue! Love this bikini! It’s such a beautiful royal blue colour!
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Fits perfectly and looks great on. Fig leafs sizes are always accurate and great when you have a larger bust as they always fit in the right places
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! Bought this as saw it in the sale, fab price - great fit and brilliant quality.
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits perfectly As a woman with larger boobs, finding a bikini top that fits and looks good is a task. This top has support and looks so pretty. No padding, great. I don’t want to look bigger than I already am. Certainly recommend to all sizes. Love the frills,
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit!!! I'm a 34G and you have NO IDEA how hard it is to find a supportive swimsuit that doesn't gap until you're that (unfortunately naturally) large. Read other reviews and this was one of the few that looked like the style and size would flatter/make it look not too big, support with the halterneck vs. over the shoulder straps... It fits amazing. I should have ordered a 36 (my fault, I know I've gotten bigger) but it absolutely fits like a glove and I love it.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended Lovely fit & very flattering. Excellent customer service and fast delivery too.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. It looks really lovely. Slightly tight around but overwise. It looks superbe.
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Looking for a good fitting bikini for years and have finally found it ! Love this
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So flattering! Such a lovely bikini top. The polka dot pattern is very attractive, the fabric good quality and I absolutely love how well it fits!
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect perfect bikini for large boobs and flabby tummy, very flattering. ordered my usual size and was perfect
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bikini Already have in black and very pleased with so decided to purchase in Navy Spot. Very flattering if you have a larger bust. Top true to bra size but had to size up on control bottoms for comfort.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just bought this and am very happy with it! I am a 32 DDD and it is hard to find cute, non-frumpy swimsuits that fit me. This fits great! It also does not make my boobs look huge. I can't wait to wear it on vacation!
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering, feminine, supportive, great fit ! I brought this as post baby I needed a high waisted costume. The little grill on the bottoms makes all the difference. The top is really supportive without being bulky. Pretty and feminine but you can also swim in it. Very good bikini.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I bought this along with the high waist matching bottoms, I love them, they fit well and you can tell it’s of good quality
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy again. I purchased size: 36G (label 36F). It's just a tiny bit small in the cup so not a perfect fit but I still really love it. Excited to take it on vacation!
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb fit Bought the black one such a good fit I bought blue one
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Really pleased with this bikini top, fit is fantastic, I usually struggle to find anything that fits this good as I'm a 36f I actually feel supported and still in fashion, makes my large boobs look smaller which is a bonus as I usually feel very self conscious.
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy! I bought this to wear for my holiday next month; I’ve never been happy with a ‘structured’ bikini before as they’ve always looked so matronly (I may be in my fifties but I don’t have to dress like my grandmother...!) but this is so pretty and comfortable, and discreetly supportive that I’m completely converted!!
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit! I am amazed by this bikini. I always find myself having to buy ridiculously expensive bikinis from Debenhams which are an okay fit and always padded (who needs a padded bikini top when your boobs are already big enough!). This bra is a gorgeous fit. I love that it’s not padded but still underwired and not overly price but great quality. Will definitely be purchasing from Figleaves again!
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely colours, supportive and elegant Lovely bikini that looks good yet is supportive. Great option.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fit and looks good I bought this for holiday and I was a little nervous about the sizing, but the fit was really good and it felt comfortable and secure. The delivery was really quick as well.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it !! Fits nice !! Pleased with the fit and fabric looks fab !! Will definitely be ordering again !!
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable & cute Love the colors, love the fit. Very comfortable for a 34D
Date published: 2017-08-20
  • y_2020, m_11, d_30, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_PM-004791, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_figleaves
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 166ms
  • reviews, product