Images

Pour Moi? Santa Monica Floral Underwire Bikini Top
Hover to Zoom

Pour Moi? Santa Monica Floral Underwire Bikini Top

$22.20 $37.00
40% Off

SHIPPING

Due to high demand and the additional health and safety measures in place there may be delays to our delivery and return timescales

Shipping Time

Shipping Types

Price

3-7 working days from shipping

US Tracked Standard

$8.95

Free on orders over $100

1-2 working days

US Express

Currently unavailable

All orders are shipped from the UK.

International Shipping information

Extended Christmas returns

Shop with confidence this Christmas with our extended returns policy valid from 15 October 2020 and you'll have until 25 January 2021 to return purchases bought during this time – plenty of time to make sure your gift is perfect.

Check our Returns policy for full returns information.

    • Red Floral
    Red Floral

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select Styles for Availability
Description

This Pour Moi? Santa Monica Floral Underwired bikini top has gentle gathers across the bust and a pretty frill on the shoulder straps. In a beautiful floral print, this top is finished with an oversized bow center front.

  • Non-padded
  • Underwired
  • Full cup
  • Hand wash seperately
  • 80% Polyamide 20% Elastane
  • PM-012911

Complete the Set

Also in this Range

Ratings & Reviews

Santa Monica Floral Underwire Bikini Top is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 9.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit!! Provides the right support and shows just enough to look cute and sexy. Keeps the boobs up without it looking like a straight up bra. There isn't padding so don't expect push-up, your nips might show if its cold.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this for my holidays, very pleased & a good fit .
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great colour, material. Sizes wrong. Bought this for the girlfriend as she wanted the high wasted bikini bottom and classic top. She’s a 36F but, was slightly on the smaller size. Boobs hanging out the side is not a good look, for her or any man. But nice outfit if it was the correct size.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A beautiful 2 piece I orderd 2 pieces....you make me feel like I should be UK all the way. Your size charts are spot in and I LOVE both pieces I got!!
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not padded like it says in the description It’s cute, but I bought this because specially because the description said it was padded..and turns out it’s not padded at all. Pretty disappointing. I won’t be returning it because I live in the US so I would have to pay for return shipping and it would take months I’m sure. I will probably try to sew in my own padding.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sized incorrectly Very disappointed bought same item last year tropical colour absolutely fabulous this years not same size
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Runs small Ordered a top same as my bra size and it was way too small. I have returned top
Date published: 2019-07-02
  • y_2020, m_10, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_PM-012911, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_figleaves
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 150ms
  • reviews, product