Images

Pour Moi? St Tropez Shorty
Hover to Zoom

Pour Moi? St Tropez Shorty

$22.00

SHIPPING

Due to high demand and the additional health and safety measures in place there may be delays to our delivery and return timescales

Shipping Time

Shipping Types

Price

3-7 working days from shipping

US Tracked Standard

$8.95

Free on orders over $100

1-2 working days

US Express

Currently unavailable

All orders are shipped from the UK.

International Shipping information

Extended Christmas returns

Shop with confidence this Christmas with our extended returns policy valid from 15 October 2020 and you'll have until 25 January 2021 to return purchases bought during this time – plenty of time to make sure your gift is perfect.

Check our Returns policy for full returns information.

  • 30% OFF WITH CODE BF30

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select Styles for Availability
Description

Floral embroidery and semi-sheer mesh combine to create the Pour Moi? St Tropez Shorty. Pretty and feminine, this shorty features subtle slits adorned with beautiful diamante decorated bows.

  • Shorts
  • Machine wash
  • 82% Polyamide, 8% Viscose, 8% Elastane, 2% Polyester
  • PM-7703

Complete the Set

Ratings & Reviews

St Tropez Shorty is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 74.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty and look good on I had had the bra and pants set for Christmas as a present but wanted a second set of pants. Delighted.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely detail This is my second purchase of this style/make (x3 each purchase) Lovely fit and feel nice also.
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Samson coloured pants Partner loves them they are a perfect fit and look amazing
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous colour Beautiful but had to send back as it arrived too late, and was intended as a gift
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful and a bit cheeky at the back! Love the details.
Date published: 2016-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Super cute.. buy with a matching bra. I'm a size 8 & always buy size 10 undies.. they still fit perfect and don't dig in etc..
Date published: 2016-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect match to the bra Always buy the shorty to match the bra. Have been buying the St Tropez range for a couple of years and have never been dissatisfied by either the shorty or bra. Great comfort, quality and colours! Just a bit pricey.
Date published: 2015-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy shorts Ok, from a mans point of view, and a Christmas present, well worth every penny. They were good online and even better on the girlfriend. She liked them as they fitted well, looked good, felt comfortable and were sexy looking. What more can a man ask for? Two Very happy customers.
Date published: 2014-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural Natural colouring and very comfy to wear. I would buy these in bulk!
Date published: 2012-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love these shorts What's not to love? They are really sexy, comfortable shorts. I love the mesh back with the little frill around the leg and the little key hole opening with the bow. This is my second pair which I purchased in 8 in black to go with the padded bra. Great set. Previously I purchased the purple which is even nicer!
Date published: 2012-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit. Very sexy style in gorgeous colour. Although, the colour a bit minty it is unseen with worn under beige and white clothes (I have white skin).
Date published: 2012-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulously flattering Gorgeous little shorts, that don't give you any VPL.
Date published: 2012-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous colour a gorgeous colour and very good fit, especially pretty worn as the set
Date published: 2012-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very flattering on a fuller figure It is lovely to find some very pretty sexy pants to match a bra that still looks good on a fuller figure, and they do make me feel nice and confident because of how they look on.
Date published: 2011-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely kit Purchased the bra and went back for the pants to complete the set - love it!
Date published: 2011-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Lovely to wear very pretty and Comfortable True to size
Date published: 2011-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely If you buy the bra, you must get these to match. Absolutely beautiful and very very comfortable whilst being extremely attractive.
Date published: 2011-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely These are lovely - I bought with the basque, think i might buy the matching bra so I get more wear out of it. Really comfy and nice material. They washed well too.
Date published: 2010-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable, go lovely with the basque and have the desired effect
Date published: 2010-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty and comfortable! I love these! I was so surprised to find that they fit so nicely.
Date published: 2009-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SeXXXy! There is so much detail on these cute boyshorts. I love the little splits on the front and the back keyhole. They are beyond HOT.
Date published: 2009-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love them!! The briefs are so flattering, especially if you are slighlty concious about the top parts of your legs .. they do wonders. i bought them in the purple colour and was worried they might be a bit garish but so not true. The set looks gorgeous.
Date published: 2009-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever These are simply amazing! I never thought they would look that good on me but they feel wonderful and the fit is perfect - truly wonderful and a must buy.
Date published: 2008-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty! These shorts are really pretty and very comfortable. I bought them with the matching bra and they look lovely together. The shorts seem to be true to size (I'm a size 12 and ordered the medium) and they don't ride up at all. Fantastic!
Date published: 2008-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are adorable Feel sexy and elegant, the lace and bows are very pretty. Fit well and very comfortable.
Date published: 2008-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent buy. Bought these with the matching bra. They look good together and are very comfortable to wear. Prefect for everyday wear with a little extra.
Date published: 2008-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and great value This shorty is really pretty and a perfect fit. Sometimes attractive underwear is not very comfortable but not in this case - beautiful and comfy. Looks fab on so I am very please with my purchase.
Date published: 2008-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from as good as the bras I purchased these along with the matching bras, they are a fantastic fit and are worth the purchase. Very feminine, and its much nicer to have matching underwear
Date published: 2008-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy, Beautiful, Excellent Value These shortys are shimmeringly beautiful with lovely colour (black and pink) and details - bows and crystal accents. Must have with the matching bra. Fit is comfortable and true to size with no panty lines. It can be difficult to achieve comfort in a sexy shorty -- these hit the mark. I'm ordering two more matching sets in blush and latte.
Date published: 2008-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable and sexy boyshort I usually purchase thongs but this looked so pretty, I had to try it and I was not disappointed. It provides a decent amount of rear coverage and yet it is still sexy. I found it to be very comfortable under clothes, too. My husband noticed this set when I wore it along with the matching bra. I would buy again in other colors, too.
Date published: 2008-02-08
  • y_2020, m_11, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_PM-7703, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_figleaves
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 247ms
  • reviews, product