Images

Spanx Power Series Higher Power Panties
Hover to Zoom

Spanx Power Series Higher Power Panties

$41.00

SHIPPING

Due to high demand and the additional health and safety measures in place there may be delays to our delivery and return timescales

Shipping Time

Shipping Types

Price

3-7 working days from shipping

US Tracked Standard

$8.95

Free on orders over $100

1-2 working days

US Express

Currently unavailable

All orders are shipped from the UK.

International Shipping information

Extended Christmas returns

Shop with confidence this Christmas with our extended returns policy valid from 15 October 2020 and you'll have until 25 January 2021 to return purchases bought during this time – plenty of time to make sure your gift is perfect.

Check our Returns policy for full returns information.

    • Very Black
    • Soft Beige
    Soft Beige

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select Styles for Availability
Description

Offering lightweight, all-day shaping, Spanx Power Series Higher Power Panties is made with soft, seamless yarns for a super smooth look. In a high-waisted design, this panty has shaping zones target the stomach.

  • Firm control , Tummy control
  • Seamless , High waisted , Briefs
  • Machine wash
  • 51% Nylon, 49% Spandex/Elastane.
  • SPX-006221

Also in this Range

Ratings & Reviews

Power Series Higher Power Panties is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 43.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, comfortable shapewear! Really love this product! It's my first time trying shapewear and these completely smooth out my muffin top when wearing jeans and make me feel more confident in lots of clothes! Would definitely recommend !
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought several pairs of these. I am very pleased with the purchase. They do what they claim to do and are comfortable. They don’t roll over at the top either which is a bonus.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't look any further I bought after being ill with stomach problems making my stomach swell, I was so worried that I would look awful in my wedding dress.. But these did the job of holding me in in all the right places.. Relief.. Thank you spanx
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Lovely fit, no roll down and actually quite comfortable
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy I started off with just one pair to test them out and found them to be so incredibly comfortable and confidence boosting that I got another 3 pairs (one is definitely not enough!). They’re really soft, easy to get up and down, easy to wear and they don’t slip down. I am not aware of the rubber to hold them up when they are on. I wouldn’t be without them. I am about a size 12 and bought medium which for me, are perfect. Thank you.
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features This is reallu does what it says on the packet! Gives a smooth silhoutte and is comfortable to wear, very happy with this item and amazing value for money with the discount. Whats not to like?
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I purchased this to wear for my wedding day, it doesn’t roll down and fits perfectly. Although it’s tight giving you smooth lines it’s comfortable. I recommended this to my friend who also purchased one and is happy. I’ve worn it twice which is before my wedding :) Arrived promptly too.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked brilliantly! Bought these pants to 'pull me in' for my Daughters wedding and they did a great job! Very comfy to wear and really seemed to smooth pants and tights line as my dress was plain and straight this could have been a problem.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it says in the box! I’ve got to admit I’d originally avoided buying due to the price but soon realised why not to buy cheap versions! Had I have gone straight to Spanx in the first place I would have saved a lot of time, money and disappointment. A great buy and really pleased I finally came round from my delusion. A good quality product at, I have now found, a reasonable price. If you’re looking for a good pair at a fair price these are definitely in the midrange so perfect. The fit was great, purchased for a wedding but trialed on a night out, comfortable, no roll-down and worked well. I would have liked a little less bulge show after eating but i wasn’t expecting miracles and did get what it said it would do. It does hold in where it’s needed so I was chuffed and received some lovely compliments, which was just the confidence boost I needed, after suffering from Polyhydramnious during pregnancy (almost 3 years ago) I have a huge amount of baby belly still to loose which due to the nature of the beast is a slow process so to feel and (apparently) look good was a real boost. I love that they are available in black and neutral and the design isn’t OTT. A great buy and highly recommended.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I bought this to wear on my sisters wedding day and despite it being the hottest day of the year and with all the running around, I was comfortable and didn't overheat. I have recommended it to my family!
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits perfectly I have worn this item once and it does everything I expected it to do.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confidence giving underwear! I’ve never worn Spanx or similar because I don’t like wearing tight clothes, however bought some to go under dress I wore to a wedding in May - really comfy, didn’t slip once, a little tricky to take off and on but not too bad. All in all made me feel more confident in my dress, would recommend! Dress was a 20, so size XL Spanx, and I had quite a lot of room.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2nd skin feel Worried when I felt they were too tight over my thighs, but once on was so comfortable that I forgot I was wearing them. No rolling down either at the top!!
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really pleased Although I have only tried this on under my dress and not worn it for a full event, I was very pleased
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as described I bought this a few weeks ago, have quite a few slim fitting dresses for my cruise, needed the extra confidence to feel comfortable in them, they did that and more, highly recommend them
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks tiny but expands a lot ... When I took my Spanx out of the wrapper I thought that it would never fit! BUT I pulled it up carefully and lo and behold, it was fine. I tried my dress on over it and it certainly does what it says. Obviously I haven't worn it for a period of time but I have high hopes that it will do as other reviewers have said, and stay up!
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works I have worn my item a couple of times and it is really comfortable while giving me a better silhouette
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase I bought my Spanx panties to were under a very fitted dress on New Year’s Eve, so glad I did, they Worked! I felt and looked great and was comfertable all evening, a great purchase.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spanx panties I recently bought the above item and I am very pleased with the product. It does exactly what you want hiding the wobbly bits.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving it My first spanx, I'm loving it, perfect fit..........
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy x Good fit Soft material but holds well. Smooths skin out and looks good under a dress.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am very happy with my spanx underwear, I have tried for size its perfect, and comfortable and on my daughters big day when I wear my dress, I know I will be comfy and at least a little slimmer. Thank you figleaves
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pulls everything in! After a couple c-section I have been left with an overhang and my tummy not quite as taught as I'm used to. These pants have allowed me to wear tight dresses and figure hugging clothes again. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! I brought these a few weeks ago they fit better than I thought they would and gave me the confidence I needed. havent worn them out yet looking forward to seeing how well they stay up
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good fit Really happy with purchase, does the job. Bought with discount so very good value.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from COMFORTABLE This is better than I thought it would be, it is easy to get on, very comfortable, doesn't roll down either. It holds you in but not too restrictive, just gives a good silhouette. Will buy in black. I am a size 14/16 bought a size large.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for holding it in! ;) I sadly carry a lot of my weight on my tummy while my hips and thighs are slimmer. This can make wearing most clothes difficult as the dreaded muffin top ruins many a look. :( I bought these as I find corsets too constrictive and overall these are a very good option! They are quite tight but not unbearable and they really hold my tummy in, making the whole area a lot firmer. I can now wear dresses or jeans and tops without the dreaded overspill! The only downside to these is they do roll down slightly at the top so now and then you have to hoist them back up. But with how much better my figure looks I will take that slight annoyance. :)
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! Lovely soft fabric and good compression. Lightweight, so more smoothing than shaping. The long length is great, they're long enough to tuck under your bra, only downside is the VPL round the butt, I was wearing them with hot pants so it worked, but with a dress I'd go for the longline shorts.
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not great but not bad Didn't really flatten my stomach much, which for the price I paid for it you would have thought it would. Kind of disappointed with this product not good value for money.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Faulty Item I received the item very quickly but it had a hole in it, i couldn't send it back as i needed it the next day. It was comfortable to wear but i didn't feel it was worth the money because it was faulty.
Date published: 2019-10-16
  • y_2020, m_11, d_30, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_SPX-006221, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_figleaves
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 159ms
  • reviews, product