Images

Spanx Power Series Higher Power Short
Hover to Zoom

Spanx Power Series Higher Power Short

$43.00

SHIPPING

Due to high demand and the additional health and safety measures in place there may be delays to our delivery and return timescales

Shipping Time

Shipping Types

Price

3-7 working days from shipping

US Tracked Standard

$8.95

Free on orders over $100

1-2 working days

US Express

Currently unavailable

All orders are shipped from the UK.

International Shipping information

Extended Christmas returns

Shop with confidence this Christmas with our extended returns policy valid from 15 October 2020 and you'll have until 25 January 2021 to return purchases bought during this time – plenty of time to make sure your gift is perfect.

Check our Returns policy for full returns information.

    • Very Black
    • Soft Beige
    Very Black

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select Styles for Availability
Description

Offering lightweight, all-day shaping, the Spanx Power Series Higher Power Short is made with soft, seamless yarns for a super smooth look. In a high-waisted design, this lightweight short has shaping zones target the stomach.

  • Light control , Tummy control
  • High waisted , Shorts
  • Machine wash
  • 51% Nylon 49% Spandex
  • SPX-006220

Also in this Range

Ratings & Reviews

Power Series Higher Power Short is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 36.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant and I need more Absolutely love this and need more sets. Comfortable and easy to keep on although it rolled just a little bit, but I tucked it under my bra n there was no problem
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Really worked and helped elevate my butt and hold in my extra bits on the sides
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect pull ins Pulled in just enough but not too much so that you can’t breath! Had them on all night and so comfy! Love them x
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it says will! Hard to get on but once in place very comfortable and I felt that it kept my wobbly bits in check. I have bought a lot of shape underwear in the past and this is one of my favourites .
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from V comfortable I was pleasantly surprised at how comfortable this is I’m a size 14 to 16 and decided to opt for 16 it covers all the areas I need and feels more comfortable to wear than when without as it has a gentle supporting effect. As it happens I could have also fitted size 14 for an extra slim effect quite comfortably I think which I will do when I buy a second one so I can cover all occations
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Came quickly with secure minimum packaging. Perfect product for a wedding in a few weeks time
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing since sliced bread!!! This is the 3rd Spanx I’ve had in about 12 years. I don’t wear them a lot so consequently they last a long time, but when I want a smooth line under e.g. a bodycon dress it definitely does the job. I don’t find them too uncomfortable and the benefits far outweigh any slight difficulty in get it on etc. Wouldn’t be without it now.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth silhouette I bought this to wear under a favourite dress at my nephew's wedding, it was comfortable and smoothed out my figure under the dress so it looked better.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ones Out of 5 that I ordered, all of which more expensive, these are my favourite. Little rubber band around the top stops it from slipping down. Only thing I would change is legs are quite thick, but this won’t show under my dress anyway. Good tummy control, gives flat appearance, no bellybutton shadow
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spanx I recently purcashed these for a wedding.At first when I seen them they looked small but they were easy to put on and surprisingly comfortable to wear.They also give you a great shape.I would definitely purchase these again.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant ! placed an order on Thursday thinking it was too late for a big birthday thing, but arrived Saturday morning, good service as they say 3-4 working days, smooths all wobbly things under my new dress, well recommended, (with a little flap, so you can have a wee without taking them down!)
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely smoothing! I brought two sizes, small and medium. As a size 12-14 the size small was far too small to go up my thighs! So you know that the sizes for this product are accurate. The size medium fits really well. A pain to pull up but what's beauty without sacrifice? Brought this product to reduce VPL under a very pale /sheer bridesmaid dress.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this. It holds you in the right places. I got a size smaller so a medium and it’s perfect if you want that sucked in feeling. Barely see my love handles in dresses. It is the most expensive one I’ve bought so far but it is worth it.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Firm hold and seamless Can't fault the product. I found it firmly held main body and legs. It felt like a good quality product. I returned only because I struggled a bit to get the size 12 on. Once on it was great, but due to wanting to use after surgery thought it might be too painful to pull on and didn't have enough time to order larger size. But under normal circumstances it is a good bodyshaper.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and effective I bought this to wear under a strapless dress. It gave me a better shape and was really comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Item! This item was true to size and very fit for purpose. Would definitely recommend. Did not roll down and sat comfortably throughout the evening.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lovely fitting, doesn’t roll up at all, was comfortable to wear, really pleased with it! I’m size 14-16, extra large is perfect
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super smooth outline Bought these to wear under a figure hugging dress and wore them to a Christmas party night for several hours with no issues at all. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product. I loved how these kept me in and my figure felt great. Also helped massively with the chub rub. My only negative was that when getting ready I was able to put my bra on after which kept it up however after my first trip to the toilet I found it kept rolling down which when wearing a fitted dress was a little frustrating so I ended up taking them off.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from does the job rolls down a little purely becuase i have a very short torso but really good at flattening the stomach and nipping the waist in
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shape Bought these to wear under a jumpsuit and love the shape they give. Definitely smooth out my lumps and bumps! Bit tricky to get on and off but I suppose if they were easy then they probably wouldn't do their job! Only slight negative (and it wouldn't put me off buying) is the opening to go to the loo isn't great and think I'll have to take them off instead which isn't ideal
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loose weight or buy Spanx?.. Bought two control garments the first went back after trying contortions to get into it. The second this one I took out the box and thought are you kidding me it won’t fit a child. However it did size L for 14-16 I was amazed to get it surprised how comfortable it was only worry is it might roll down so will try and secure with my bra.
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sucks you in! This smoothed out a few lumps and bumps but it didn't miraculously shrink me unfortunately. There is also a convenient access for toilet breaks
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not convertes I normally wear Spanx and though these may be a slightly cheaper alternative. I've worn once and not much power, even though the material is quite heavy. Also the legs roll up which my Spanx don't.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Really bad quality Wore this for the first time and as I pulled it up it ripped. You would think the fabric it’s made from would be much better quality considering the price and the purpose it’s supposed to Serve.
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality When putting on for the first time it ripped at the front above the crutch. I was not impressed.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn’t fit shorter propel! I really should have believed the other reviewers who said it doesn’t fit shorter people as they were right. I’m 5ft2.5 and there was just too much material at my boobs and I couldn’t get it to lie flat so it rolled down immediately. Had to return I’m afraid
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from TERRIBLE! I've been wearing higher power Spanx shorts for years, but as I've put on weight recently I decided to buy a new, one size larger, pair. I had no idea they've changed the design of the top band and it just doesn't stay up. I tried them on and the back band instantly rolled down - there was nothing I could do to keep it up - it just sat in a roll of fabric across my back which looked awful and was very uncomfortable. I took them off immediately and wore one of my old pairs which, whilst a struggle to get into, didn't roll down at all (they never have). I just can't believe Spanx have ruined a previously great design and I won't be buying them again - or recommending them to anyone else.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed! Read the reviews and also watched a you-tube video! Should have listened to the youtuber ..... The material is lovely and lightweight and that about it really! I didn't feel it 'held me in', it rolled down at the top and going to the toilet was an absolute nightmare.....maybe purchase a shewee with this product! Very expensive for what it was and I will wear this again - shame!!
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad quality This item is not good quality it ripped when I put it on which is bad as I ordered the right size for me and then as soon as I sat down it rolled down very disappointed
Date published: 2018-11-18
  • y_2020, m_11, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_SPX-006220, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_figleaves
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 161ms
  • reviews, product