Images

UGG Australia Scuffette Mule Sheepskin Slipper
Hover to Zoom

UGG Australia Scuffette Mule Sheepskin Slipper

$90.00

SHIPPING

Due to high demand and the additional health and safety measures in place there may be delays to our delivery and return timescales

Shipping Time

Shipping Types

Price

3-7 working days from shipping

US Tracked Standard

$8.95

Free on orders over $100

1-2 working days

US Express

Currently unavailable

All orders are shipped from the UK.

International Shipping information

Extended Christmas returns

Shop with confidence this Christmas with our extended returns policy valid from 15 October 2020 and you'll have until 25 January 2021 to return purchases bought during this time – plenty of time to make sure your gift is perfect.

Check our Returns policy for full returns information.

  • 30% OFF WITH CODE BF30
  • selling fast
    • Chestnut
    • Espresso
    Espresso

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select Styles for Availability
Description

The UGG Australia Scuffette Mule Sheepskin Slipper features plush sheepskin for amazing warmth and comfort. Perfect for lounging at home, this cozy slipper features signature branding at the side and on the sole. Please note: This style runs small so we suggest going up a size.

  • Hand wash separately
  • Suede Upper
  • UGG-5661

Also in this Range

Ratings & Reviews

Scuffette Mule Sheepskin Slipper is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I bought these as a present for my mum and they are so comfy and warm. Amazing gift!
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product These slippers have been bought as a Christmas gift
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snug as a bug I purchased these lovely Scuffette Mule Sheepskin Slipper as a Christmas present for myself. Upon trying these slippers on, that was it . They've remained on. So much for waiting until christmas to open. Thank you Figleave, and at a discount too. Happy days
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price, delivered quickly. Great slippers. Seems to be the genuine article. Can’t fault.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cosy,practical but very attractive ! Bought as a perfect Christmas gift for a daughter in law who lives in a draughty tenement !
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable Should of brought them sooner.. walking on clouds..
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase! Came so quickly, In love with them, soo soft and the best price I could find around.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing First of all, the delivery was sooo quick I was amazed. I've wanted these slippers for over 2 years, ever since I bought my UGG boots and I love them. They are the most amazing, quality and cosiest slippers ever. Yes, more expensive than your standard slippers but these will last year's and years rather than a few months. I'm thrilled that I managed to get them 25% off too!
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought the black and gray color they are so comfortable and stylish. They really keep your feet warm.
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cosy and sturdy I bought these Ugg slippers two weeks ago and am very pleased with them
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy and warm I bought these for my wife and she says they are the warmest most comfortable slippers she has ever had. I went up a size as advised and they fit perfect
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful slippers and definitely need a size larger as recommended
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cosy Just the job, stay on your feet. Very comfortable with a good grippy sole
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lovely slippers. Great service and will buy again from figleaves
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really comfy I bought these for my wife, she doesn't normally wear slippers but loves these as they are comfortable and her feet are very warm.
Date published: 2015-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great comfort this is the second pair of these we have bought and the quality and comfort is still great.
Date published: 2015-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought these as a gift from the christmas catalogue but didn't realise they came in more colours so it was a nice surprise. Great gift!
Date published: 2013-11-20
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_UGG-5661, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_figleaves
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 162ms
  • reviews, product