Images

Wonderbra Refined Glamour Balconette Bra
Hover to Zoom

Wonderbra Refined Glamour Balconette Bra

$45.00

SHIPPING

Due to high demand and the additional health and safety measures in place there may be delays to our delivery and return timescales

Shipping Time

Shipping Types

Price

3-7 working days from shipping

US Tracked Standard

$8.95

Free on orders over $100

1-2 working days

US Express

Currently unavailable

All orders are shipped from the UK.

International Shipping information

Extended Christmas returns

Shop with confidence this Christmas with our extended returns policy valid from 15 October 2020 and you'll have until 25 January 2021 to return purchases bought during this time – plenty of time to make sure your gift is perfect.

Check our Returns policy for full returns information.

  • 30% OFF WITH CODE BF30
    • Black
    • Ivory
    Ivory

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select Styles for Availability
Description

Sexy and modern, the Wonderbra Refined Glamour Balconette Bra is a beautifully feminine addition with intricate embroidery. Detailed with pretty adjustable straps, this underwired bra has balconette cups for gentle uplift and shape.

  • Padded
  • Underwired
  • Balconette
  • Hand wash separately
  • 56% Polyamide, 32%Polyester, 12% Elastane
  • WA-006021

Complete the Set

Also in this Range

Ratings & Reviews

Refined Glamour Balconette Bra is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Great fit very comfortable love the detail of the lace. Would consider another colour at some time
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Bra I recently bought the ivory colour bra and was so pleased that I now have the black one too. It fits really well, supports and gives a really good shape. Wish it came in more colours!
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I bought one and then bought 2 more. Give the support and sexy look all in one bra.
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable bra brilliant service when there are some different colours I will be back
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent This fits perfectly, excellent form and very supportive, like all my Wonderbras. I am very surprised to read some bad reviews about this bra - I almost didn't buy this one. I'm glad I trusted my experience with the brand and didn't miss out on it though! I wear a 32D (on all bras and this was right on).
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit,Beautiful design I'm at G cup and it's holds up great. It's really pretty and sexy. I love a great bra.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The quality of the lace is really nice! It fitted true to size for me (couldn't be more dead on) and I usually ware 34DD. It has nice support. I didn't expected it to have a bit of padding (it has a small push up and I never buy push up), but It's a nice change an I like it. I can't wait to show my fiance tonight. PS: I also got the shorty that goes with it. They fit very nice. LOVE THEM! I went with small and I usually ware 28 in pants. Although I fit in the small, the medium would probably have fit too since I like my panties a bit tight.
Date published: 2016-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good bra, except it "creaks"/makes sounds! I really liked this bra when I unpacked it, but I was so sad when I tried it on because the wires "creaked", A LOT. And it was loud! No way I could keep it, sadly. I felt like it was true to size. Not sure if this one was just poorly made and other bras are ok...
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from sexy with oomph and support Very pleased with this Art Deco inspired bra.I've never owned a Wonderbra before and very pleased with the cleavage !
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from sizes come bigger this is a really well made bra, the design is what sold me on it. however when it came in the mail it was comically too big for me, so consider sizing down a cup size. I'd consider getting a better fitting size even though I'm not a fan of padded bras.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Poor fit This gapped around the top and I returned it because of the poor fit. It was also quite stiff and uncomfortable.
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Gorgeous but unsupportive I just recieved my order for this bra in the post yesterday. It's a gorgeous looking bra and I would have been delighted to have it in my wardrobe. It has a fairly significant amount of push-up padding (2/3 plusses is the rating given on the tag) which I didn't expect but could have lived with. However what let the bra down for me is the straps. They were very slack and elastic. I felt unsupported, and like the straps would become unwearably loose in a very short space of time. So I will be returning the bra. Shame, because it is so pretty!
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The design is very nice however the fit on this one is off- ordered two different styles, same size and this looks at least one size bigger.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sizing wrong As with other reviews, the sizing of this is totally off. I have 5 wonderbras in 32A so I'm confident of my sizing but this gaped. Confidence sapping rather than boosting like their other products. Don't buy it - clearly a design issue
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor fit .. beautiful design I really wanted this bra to fit. I think the design is so pretty. It was very uncomfortable and not true to size for a 30G.
Date published: 2016-02-06
  • y_2020, m_11, d_29, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_WA-006021, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_figleaves
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 158ms
  • reviews, product