Images

Wonderbra Ultimate Plunge Bra
Hover to Zoom

Wonderbra Ultimate Plunge Bra

$28.00 $40.00
30% Off

SHIPPING

Due to high demand and the additional health and safety measures in place there may be delays to our delivery and return timescales

Shipping Time

Shipping Types

Price

3-7 working days from shipping

US Tracked Standard

$8.95

Free on orders over $100

1-2 working days

US Express

Currently unavailable

All orders are shipped from the UK.

International Shipping information

Extended Christmas returns

Shop with confidence this Christmas with our extended returns policy valid from 15 October 2020 and you'll have until 25 January 2021 to return purchases bought during this time – plenty of time to make sure your gift is perfect.

Check our Returns policy for full returns information.

    • Black
    • Beige
    Beige

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select Styles for Availability
Description

Say hello to incredible support with the Wonderbra Ultimate Plunge Bra. Featuring revolutionary technology, this super plunging bra creates maximum cleavage under low necklines. This sexy style is designed with unique hand-shape structures inside the lightly padded push-up cups. Adjustable multiway straps lend a versatile finish.

  • Padded
  • Underwired
  • Push up , Plunge , Multiway
  • 60% Polyamide, 30% Polyester, 10% Elastane
  • WA-19505

Also in this Range

Ratings & Reviews

Ultimate Plunge Bra is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab support Bought this to go under a dress for a wedding. Fab support and a great fit. Also gave that little extra lift!
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great support, discrete look Bought for my two daughters to go under low cut bridesmaid dresses. They are both quite well endowed but these fitted really well and were cut in such a way they were not visable under the dresses. Great price too.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for low plunge dresses Perfect for low plunge dresses and comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for low cut tops and dresses This bra is amazing I have a deep plunge dress that I bought for my birthday weekend and with this you can’t even tell I’m wearing a bra it just gives the illusion of extremely perky breasts.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Brought this for a special event great fit felt well supported even on a larger size great product
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very innovative design! When trying it on I thought the band was tight, but as it sits lower down on the back it works perfectly. I bought it in 30E, and gave it the 'jump around test', dancing, unpacking groceries, and so on, and my verdict is it could probably do a decent job strapless as well. Also, I give it an extra plus for the slightly shiny finish, that prevents the pharmaceutical equipment look that has kept me from nude bras in the past.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits Great! Pleasantly Surprised! I’m a 32DDD and have a 30% hit rate when bra shopping. This one fits perfectly and is really supportive considering it’s a plunge bra. I can’t believe it fits so well but is also comfortable and looks great under my clothes!
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Bra! Great support for large rack! Bought a lovely ball dress with a low cut illusion neckline and illusion low cut back. I am a 14D Australian and the Wonderbra Plunge fits really well. I jumped up and down and moved all around with nothing really moving. It gives really good shape, firm but not uncomfortable. Great security and you can still wear really cute clothing without showing off your bra!
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant fit Bought for a low cut outfit to wear, I have never been able to wear these outfits before as i need some serious support!! I love this bra! Fits well, supports, great shape and is multiway!!! what more can i ask for.. so i bought one in black too :)
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for plunging necklines Bought for a top to wear to a friends wedding as it had a low neckline which didn't quite suit any bras I had. Good quality and support and cleavage. Quite a thick band around the back that did dig in a little as had to have it tight for support, but overall very pleased with my purchase and know it will come in handy for future outfits.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gets the job done! I bought this to wear with a plunging bodysuit and it fits great. My 34DDD girls sit high and look extremely perky. My only issues with this bra is that my right boob gets a slight pinch from the middle U-shaped wire when I move and too much movement could result in a nip slip so beware if your areolas are on the big side. Luckily this is more of a special occasion, special outfit bra so those issues are not deal breakers.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good fit Bought this for a wedding a few weeks ago for a lower cut dress. Fit well and didn’t have to worry about showing too much all day.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not sure about this one Bought to wear under a specific top, unfortunately I will be returning. The band is nice and thick and securely tight, and the plunge is very deep so this would work with the vast majority of plunge neck tops. However it does not suit my breast shape so there is some nipple exposure on the edges. And like most wonderbras I've tried the straps are FAR too stretchy -- meaning it doesn't provide ANY support or shape. I wasn't expecting tons of support due to the shape of it but there's absolutely no difference between going braless and wearing this. Functionally it's just a tight band sat low around your ribcage. I've said it before and I'll say it again...Wonderbra, fix your straps!!!
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I was expecting I saw this after getting and loving the ultimate strapless, and got the same size 32F, but it didn't offer much support, gave me a weird shape, and the cups almost felt a bit big, especially in the top. The straps are aslo a bit thin, and are placed in an odd spot on the cups, which might be part of why it didn't feel very supportive. It could be that I just need a normal gore and some kind of central support, as this one only has the plastic on the sides, and not under the breast like the strapless does. Perhaps this style just isn't designed to lift more bottom-heavy breasts. I love the idea of it though, and I may give it another shot at some point in a 32E and see if that helps.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Don't like the fit I don't like the fit and how the bra forms the breasts. If it is avoidable wearing such an "ultimate" Plunge bra, I would not wear this one. Therefore I had to send it back because I am quite sure that I wouldn't wear it often.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Unsure with the shape I'm unsure how this item is going to look without the straps. It's not giving me the push/lift I need from the side for a plunging neckline without the straps being attached. You couldn't wear it as a normal bra with the straps on for day to day wear as it gives you an odd shape (American football shape) perhaps this is because I have a larger bust.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Didn't work for me I had to send this back. I am a petite woman and this style did not work for me at all, even though it is available in my size.
Date published: 2019-04-22
  • y_2020, m_12, d_3, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_WA-19505, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_figleaves
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 146ms
  • reviews, product