Images

Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless Bra A-G
Hover to Zoom

Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless Bra A-G

$38.44 $51.25
25% Off

SHIPPING

Due to high demand and the additional health and safety measures in place there may be delays to our delivery and return timescales

Shipping Time

Shipping Types

Price

3-7 working days from shipping

US Tracked Standard

$8.95

Free on orders over $100

1-2 working days

US Express

Currently unavailable

All orders are shipped from the UK.

International Shipping information

Extended Christmas returns

Shop with confidence this Christmas with our extended returns policy valid from 15 October 2020 and you'll have until 25 January 2021 to return purchases bought during this time – plenty of time to make sure your gift is perfect.

Check our Returns policy for full returns information.

    • Black
    • Desert Blush
    • Golden Sand
    • Deep Umber
    • Creamy Pearl
    • Copper Sun
    Black

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select Styles for Availability
Description

The Wonderbra Ultimate strapless bra has been a globally-loved piece of lingerie for over a decade and is the current holder of the Strapless Savior category in our Customer Choice Awards. Available in sizes A to G, it's been designed to stay put. The patented flat, flexible underwiring is integrated into the cups to support and enhance your bust, while the silicone bead technology keeps the strapless bra in place even when you're on the move. Your skin is still able to breathe, and the exceptionally soft microfibre gives a smooth finish to sit invisibly under clothes and keep you comfortable morning to night.

  • Padded
  • Underwired
  • Strapless , Balconette , Push up
  • Hand wash separately
  • 58% Polyamide, 24% Polyester, 18% Elastane
  • WA-006035

Also in this Range

Ratings & Reviews

Ultimate Strapless Bra A-G is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 94.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute game changer Bought this to go under my wedding dress and it is incredible! Never had much faith in strapless bras before, but this was recommended by my seamstress. Really pleased with it.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hold I bought a 30F in black and nude. It fits perfect. To truly appreciate this bra it should be worn with a strapless garment or spaghetti strap. It lifts your bust up very well. If you wear it with a Regular shirt the breasts seem to fade out or even look smaller. I don’t see myself using it with T-shirt or sleeved shirts because my bust seem to loose it shape with this bra. Will use it over and over with all my strapless and spaghettis strap dresses or spaghetti strap tops. The look is fantastic and the quality is amazing. This bra feels ver durable. It is pretty snug but that’s probably why it stayed up so well.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits perfectly I bought this bra and am very happy with the look it gives me. I doesnt make you look an odd shape like the other strapless bras I have bought in the past
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Support for 36DD Boobs I bought these 4 months ago and I have worn them on different occasions. They provide perfect support for my 36DD boobs under my strapless dresses or jump suits. They are very lightly padded and the bra looks, feels and performs just like any good quality product. They feel comfortable enough for me. The bra stays in place I.e no need to fiddle with the bra through out the day. Now if you are heavier in the mid-section or abdomen area, the fit of this bra may or may not accentuate this area. If this bothers you, A good smoothening shapeware that targets this area will Offer a good solution.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits well Purchased to possibly wear under wedding dress. When it arrived omg there is a lot of structure underneath like a corset. Holds everything up and in place not yet fully worn just tried under a all in one trouser outfit and my daughter commented that my boobs looked smaller so win win... I’m 32F.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable lift and hold I usually wear a 36gg so ordered 38g as it was the closest size and it was a firm and effective fit. Amazing shape and hold, as good as it claims to be. Got a bit uncomfortable around the ribs after wearing for the entire day but other than that I can't fault it. Overall, very impressed.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent purchase! Had been looking for this everywhere, but to no avail in the size and colour I required - socwas delighted to find it in stock at Figleaves.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sceptical but what a result! Always been sceptical of these bras, generally look and move on. This time I tried it and loved it! Stayed in place all night and was incredibly comfy! I bought it in the sale too and will definitely buy another
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I bought this after basically accepting I'd never find a decent supportive strapless bra, but this one is incredible. It lifts and supports and looks fab on! Couldn't recommend enough
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great support and wonderfully comfortable Great support and wonderfully comfortable. I often worry strapless bras won't stay up but I don't fear this with this gorgeous bra
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab! Really comfy and fits very well. Bust looks amazing!
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Bought the wonderbra, the best strapless bra for busty women ever! Figleaves was the quickest shipper and had the best customer service! Quick, easy painless. Totally recommend.
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large chested At first I wondered if I should order this bra. I’ve tried many strapless bras before this one, I am a size 30G and it is very difficult to find bras in my size, and forget about finding a bra in person at any major Mall, let alone a stand alone store. So I’ve only been able to purchase strapless bras without trying them on, which is a risky move when you have larger breasts. I’ve gone through probably 6 different kinds of strapless bras. Either they don’t stay up, don’t support well enough, cover enough, or are to small. In general for people who have larger cup sizes it’s difficult to find a good strapless bra that does it all. I was very surprised to find that this one is all that and more. Not only does it stay up no matter what, (I didn’t have to adjust the whole time wearing it out with a dress. ) but it also supports great and pushes them up perfectly. It’s also really comfortable and doesn’t sit to high in the armpit area.( also a annoying trait of most bras with large cup sizes.) if you need a good strapless bra this is the one .
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every girl needs one! I bought my normal size. I don’t know how I lived without it! You may need a hand doing it up, but it holds you in place and doesn’t move, no lumps, bumps or dents! Amazing
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best strapless bra I am a size 30E and decided to purchase both the 30DD and 30E to see which fit best. 30E fit perfectly, not only that but it did not move once i put it on. There was no having to adjust or pull up, it just stayed there keeping my boobs in place, i've never experience such ease with a strapless bra.
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great strapless bra This is the one. Great support and upper body shaping. Very pleased with my purchase
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely bra! Bought it weeks ago,very supportive and so comfortable.Best strapless bra, i have ever bought!
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays Up! Having lost weight - I needed a replacement and this bra is as good as its previous modal. It stays in place and also gives me the required uplift. Excellent
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strapless Lovely bra unfortunately not big enough around body
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Feat of Engineering I've done the rounds looking for strapless bras in my high street shops and didn't really give Internet purchases for items like this a second thought. It was only after I purchased a wonderful costume from figleaves.com that I thought I'd check out their strapless bras as well and I was so pleased I did. The one I bought was comfortable, secure and flattering. I was delighted. Gone were the biting wires and constant worrying. I'd recommend it to anyone as a very worthwhile, even necessary, purchase.
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Just bought this after trying other brands..don't waste money on any others, buy this!! Perfect fit and no bouncing or sagging!
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A-maz-ing Bought because of the reviews and this strapless bra did not disappoint. Fits well and no worry that it will slip. Wish I had known about this bra sooner
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Best strapless Bra you can buy and this was the best price I could find
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Such a well fitting strapless bra, doesn't feel like it will move.
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most reliable strapless bra I have ever worn Gave up on wearing strapless and off the shoulder styles for awhile after no luck with various strapless bras. Normally a 34DDD, ordered a 36DD due to suggestions I saw in the reviews. This size change was a good choice for me since I don't like things to be super tight, but I probably could've ordered my usual size and been fine, with the possibility of better support. This bra gives my bust a very flattering shape which no other strapless bra has done before, and I don't find myself worrying about it falling down.
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best strapless bra ever Great hold on your body with no need to keep hoisting your bra back up
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic quality I bought two of the same, black and nude and cannot be any happier. The most comfortable and supportive strapless bras I have ever purchased. Super happy with them
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Bought this last month and I swear..... don't know how they do it but I'm a 34G and this bra is simply amazing. Holds the girls up so well. I didn't realise how much tension I'd been carrying on my shoulders until they no longer had to deal with all that weight.
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beats the competition I wasn't going to try this bra due to the price, but I'm so glad I did, it's amazing! I sized up from a 32FF (BOB size) to a 34G after reading other reviews & it was a perfect fit, so supportive and comfortable and looks great under clothes. It is tight but not uncomfortable and saved by the amount of padding over the wired area, probably more comfortable than some normal bras! It was so much better than the other strapless bras I tried, most of which made it look like my boobs were cut in half.
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this bra. I have brought lots of strapless bras in the past and this is the best one yet. I go to a lot of festivals so jumping up and down 'dancing' I need support. This bra did the job perfectly! I've even ordered the plunge bra too. Thanks Wonderbra!
Date published: 2017-07-25
  • y_2020, m_12, d_2, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_WA-006035, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_figleaves
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 152ms
  • reviews, product